Braided Hairband

Its taken me a few years, but I have finally managed to grow my hair out to just the perfect length.And now I can’t wait to make this colorful hairband. I finally have something colorful for my hair instead of the boring color combinations I see at the market nowadays.

 


Thanks to http://psimadethis.com/ for this tutorial

2 Comments to “Braided Hairband”

  1. Reblogged this on The fashion power and commented:
    cool!

  2. Thanks Voguevale 🙂 Am glad you liked it !!

Leave a Reply

